Sunday, July 17, 2011

So yea....

So Ummm.. Yea.. A lot has been going on..

Clairissa decided she knews how to crawl...


There was a fire on the 118 freeway.. Ya know because it fire season. :/
Photobucket

Clairissa decided she wants to have her own facebook.. LOL
Photobucket

AND we went ot the park where we made some friends. Maybe we will run into them again. It was fun. The kids are sitting infront of a hill that you slide on.
Photobucket

And that was my week in summary.. Oh and add some screaming, non sleeping, knitting, teething, crawling, running and eating in. :P

Friday, July 8, 2011

visitors

Korey came over with the boys for a short visit. We had a blast in the short amount of time we spent together. Here are the pics!!!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Claire with Korey.. It lasted a minute!
Photobucket
Claire is actually quite anti social. I didnt realise how bad it was until the boys were here. LOL she warmed up but then they had to leave! Hopefully next time wont take too long!
Oh and i did a photoshoot with claire.. I havent in awhile
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Happy 8 Month Birthday baby!!

I cant believe the time has flown by!! My Sweet baby Clairissa is now 8 months. She is almost crawling and pulling up to stand. She is a joy to be around!!! The kids just love her to death! and she loves them. <3

Photobucket

Photobucket

Friday, July 1, 2011

Well thats just Beachy

So.. Another Thursday.. Another day with Daddy Home.. YAY.....

Any who.. yesterdays adventure was the beach..... (double yay...) If you really know me you know that I HATE the beach.. So this is *fun* for me. <3

So I go to Target in the morning to get a canopy because I am not going to put my tiny fair-skinned baby in the sun for half the day.. and Daddy says that makes us the "big dorks" on the beach. LOL. I loved it.. :P

Were at the beach.. Its so freaking crowded.. There are 108972937546 college kids.. Talking crap about people with kids and how kids are annoying.. Some person WALKED INTO OUR CANOPY (insert pissed off mommy here) while I was down at the water with the kids. Claire had fun. She fell over off the towel and had sand in her ear, neck folds.. and such.. She didn't seem to care.. She hated the water though.. OOOOO.. I wont try that again for a long while. The kids had fun. LOTS of fun. I'm glad i went.. And I will probably go again. (I wont trust my DH alone..)

Before we left... Ethan went up missing. Freaking great. My first instinct was go to the life guard.. They will find him. SO, Life guard search and rescue. DH says, "I wouldn't be surprised if we walked out into the water" WELL isn't that wonderful. And I start to loose it. And then there was my baby boy. Who ran off because "it was time to go". Thank GOD we left with him in our car. I would be devastated if we didn't.

All in all a good day. DH is burnt to a crisp and I got a bit of a tan.. Because I spent most of my time in the tent with the baby.. LOL

Photobucket

Theres Claire. I didn't take more pics.. Because someone told me to leave my phone in the car.. for ultimate boredom.. :/